Our Executive Team

Ryan Barry LT
Ryan Barry

Senior Vice President, Professional Services

Anne Marie Bickmore LT
Anne Marie Bickmore

Chief Product Officer

tarah neujahr bryan 1
Tarah Neujahr Bryan

Chief Marketing Officer

dan burton 1
Dan Burton

Chief Executive Officer

TJ Elbert
TJ Elbert

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Data

leslie falk exec page 600x0 c default
Leslie Falk

Senior Vice President, Value Architect

Kevin Freeman copy 600x0 c default
Kevin Freeman

Chief Commercial Officer

Paul horstmeier
Paul Horstmeier

Chief Operating Officer

bryan hunt exec 600x0 c default
Bryan Hunt

Chief Financial Officer

jason jones exec 600x0 c default
Jason Jones

Chief Analytics and Data Science Officer, General Manager, Data and Analytics Platform

Dan LeSueur LT 600x0 c default
Dan LeSueur

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Outsourced Business

Maxine Liu
Maxine Liu

Senior Vice President, Partnership Program and M&A Integration

linda llewelyn cropped 600x0 c default
Linda Llewelyn

Chief People Officer

Daniel Orenstein
Dan Orenstein

General Counsel

holly rimmasch 600x0 c default
Holly Rimmasch

Chief Clinical Officer, Senior Vice President and General Manager, Clinical Quality Analytics

Britney Rosenau exec copy 600x0 c default
Britney Rosenau

Chief Analytics Officer, Allina Health

Dave Ross
Dave Ross

Chief Technology Officer

Kyle Salyers exec 600x0 c default
Kyle Salyers

Senior Vice President, Corporate Development

jeff selander 600x0 c default
Jeff Selander

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Global Expansion Business

Edward Sheen

Chief Population Health Officer and Senior Vice President

trudy sullivan LT page 600x0 c default
Trudy Sullivan

Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer

Jill Terry
Jill Terry

Chief Learning Officer

dan unger 600x0 c default
Dan Unger

Senior Vice President and General Manager, Financial Transformation Business

MelissaWelch.Slavaphoto39 copy
Melissa Welch

Chief Medical Officer

Board of Directors

dan burton 3
Dan Burton

anita 1 600x0 c default 1
Anita V. Pramoda

Dawn Smith 600x0 c default
Dawn Smith

duncan gallagher 0617.1 600x0 c default
Duncan Gallagher

john kane e1498684679835 600x0 c default
John A. Kane

julie larson green 600x0 c default
Julie Larson-Green

mark templeton 600x0 c default
Mark B. Templeton

This site uses cookies

We take pride in providing you with relevant, useful content. May we use cookies to track what you read? We take your privacy very seriously. Please see our privacy policy for details and any questions.